Client Login | Help
Contact
Position Music
(818) 861-7737

President
Tyler Bacon
office: (818) 861-7737
cell: 310-650-4277
tyler@positionmusic.com


Creative Licensing, Trailers, Promos, and Ads
Emily Weber
office: (818) 861-7737
emily@positionmusic.com


A&R / Artist Management
Jake Versluis
office: (818) 861-7737
jakev@positionmusic.com


A&R / Artist Management
Mark Chipello
office: (818) 861-7737
mark@positionmusic.com


Technology / A&R Coordinator
Josh Bonano
office: (818) 861-7737
josh@positionmusic.com


Publishing Admin / Artist Management
Jake Foust
office: (818) 861-7737
jake@positionmusic.com


Manager, Licensing
Blair Blumenfeld
office: (818) 861-7737
blair@positionmusic.com


Director, Publishing Admin
Andreas Duessel
office: (818) 861-7737
andreas@positionmusic.com


Music Submission Guidelines
Please submit a streaming link for 2-4 songs to submissions@positionmusic.com and any other info that you think is pertinent. Please do not attach files or call the office.
PARTNERS
ARTIST PUBLISHING CATALOG
(Outside of USA/Canada)



Kobalt
4 Valentine Place
London
SE1 8QH
United Kingdom
Telephone : +44 (0) 207 401 5500
Fax : +44 (0) 207 401 5501
http://www.kobaltmusic.com
 
FEATURED MUSIC
FEATURED ARTISTS
Dirty Sweet
Dirty Sweet is an American rock band steeped in this nation's musical roots, from country to R&...
Tyrone Wells
There's nothing quite like a fresh start.

Tyrone Wells' fourth full-length album...
The DNC
Ugandan-born MC, Chobo, and Norwegian Pop Producer, J Ryggs elevate the club scene to a higher ...